Poster Campaign Layers Evidence

For this specific task, I had used ‘Adobe Photoshop CS6’ to design my poster campaign. This was my first time in using the software as well as the fact that it took a while to design it too. This is because I have added many different effects such as the tone and the saturation of the background to give the poster a nice color as well as the view. There are many things I have used for this software such as sets of layers. These can be things like images, background images, colors and typography. These four things all consist of making into a poster. I have made one side of the poster dark and the other side of the poster white. Here I am trying to show a message that the world is seen as a dark place and situations need to change. I have also added social media bars to allow the audience to know where to support the situation etc. I have also added a blending option to allow some of my images and text to stand out. As you can see with the quote seen above, it has a black bordered line around it. I have decided to add this in to make the text stand out and very eye catching for the audience to read.


Leave a comment